Join us on Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 11am ET / 8am PT / 4pm GMT when we interview David Abrams, Co Founder at Demio & Founder at Systemize.ly.

 

David Abrams, Co-founder at Demio & Founder at Systemize.ly

 

Sign Up Now

 
 

In Davids words, "Demio's mission is to allow business owners to interact with their audience in a powerfully innovative, yet familiar way." In fact, you will get to see Demio in action because we are using Demio for this webinar and all our webinars.

David goes on to say ...

At it’s Core… Demio isn’t just a webinar platform. It’s the only way to TRULY connect with your customer.

We believe David and his team have created the type of forward-thinking workplace we are working to help create through our work here at Exploring Forward-Thinking Workplaces™. Join us as we explore how David and his team have made that happen all while creating an extraordinary experience for their customers.

We hope you will take advantage of this opportunity to learn and interact with David and Demio. If you can't make the date and time, please sign up, so you can receive a recording.

To your great work life & success!

Bill Fox, Team CONTAINER13


Note: By registering for this event you agree to receive emails from Exploring-Forward Thinking Workplaces™ or CONTAINER13 and can unsubscribe at any time. Read our privacy policy.